Testimonials

      Hello BeHappy2day!

           Before taking the step of making my first visit to Russia, I had read all the positive testimonials from many men of different countries about the friendly and…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43766
Age 41 Birthday 15 Nov 1977
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 154 Lbs(70 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Berdyansk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Traveling is my biggest passion, so on holidays I try to visit some new interesting places! Maybe the most romantic present for me would be a trip to a lovely place!

Self-Description:

As my work is connected with health care, I socialize and communicate with lots of people! It gives me joy, and I do love communicating and collaborating! They say I am a very easygoing lady! What should I also add? Maybe it sounds a bit naive, but I have traditional family values, you can call me old-fashioned. :) I still live with my mom, but deep in my heart I am waiting for my one and only man... I am ready to be a good wife so much!

Anna is searching for:

Hopefully this dating site will help me to find my true love! I tried to meet my darling man around but... I have no a long list of demands and wishes to him! He just should be serious, mature, honest, serious and genuine!


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile