Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50654
Age 23 Birthday 20 Jun 1997
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I really like listening to music. It helps me to distract from various thoughts. I love to devote myself to my home, create coziness, cook delicious dishes, take care of my pets. I am fond of singing. My friends say that I`m good at it.


I can be safely described as a comprehensively developed personality because the areas of my interest are diverse. I`m kind and responsive. Every day, I keep fit to stay alert. My optimism helps me to achieve many life goals. I am very hardworking. Even when I have almost no strength left, I still try to do the maximum number of cases. I really love the sense of justice in myself. I always try to help those who are deceived or put in a hopeless situation. In my opinion, justice must always be sought, otherwise the world will go crazy.

Anna is searching for:

For me, appearance is not important. The main things are kindness and a clean, bright soul. Height and weight are not important. I want to find a man who knows how to listen, who will love, and understand me. Indeed, much depends on mutual understanding. He must be kind and always ready to help. Feelings of kindness, honesty, and justice, these are the defining qualities of an ideal man for me.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.3338 ]