Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43228
Age 45 Birthday 28 Sep 1972
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Managerial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 22 y.o.
son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a very active person by nature. As a real woman I cannot imagine my life without a cozy home. I have a big collection of pot flowers and I really enjoy taking care of them. My house is always clean. I love activities so I regularly go to the gym; I like swimming and jumping as well. I like to drive a car. Bringing up my children is my main mission I have as a mom, of course. In my spare time I love to cook, listen to music, travel and do all the possible activities. Our life is short, precious and it should be cherished. That is why I do my best to live every single day like it`s the only one.

Self-Description:

Well, I am that kind of a person whom they call a sunbeam! I have a very good sense of humor.;) I like sport and try to lead an active lifestyle. I think it is obvious that I love my home and my children. My friends also say that I am sociable, communicative, bright, happy and intelligent. Oh, and I am also a good and supportive friend.

Anzhelika is searching for:

I would love to meet a reliable, trustworthy, caring man for a long-term relationship. I am looking for a generous, kind and attentive man. Just like me he should possess a good sense of humor because I can`t imagine a day without a smile or laughter. These things are very important nowadays in our hard life. I want my man to be honest and smart. I hope he leads an active lifestyle so this is the thing we`ll be doing together. I am longing for hearing from you, my dear! :)


Anzhelika's additional photos


Confirmed Profile