Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41795
Age 20 Birthday 18 Jun 1996
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 154 Lbs(70 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I love art, I adore attending different kinds of exhibitions, and my dream is to travel all over the world to see masterpieces of the most famous artists of all ages. I like cooking, and I can`t wait to cook all my favorite dishes for my beloved one. I also enjoy long walks outdoors, I often spend time in the parks or forests reading a book under the tree or just walking around and dreaming about love. I have read many books about love, and I hope that one day I will meet my prince.


I am an interesting young lady, and I consider myself to be a very diversified person. I am active and ambitious, and I know that I will finally become happy soon. I am very patient and tender, I am absolutely ready to give all my love to only one man, and I am sure that it will be like in a fairytale. I think that every woman`s main duty is to become a good mother and a wife.

Claudia is searching for:

Every woman dreams about a strong and clever man with whom she will feel confident and safe. And I am not an exception. I want me and my man to do everything together - work, spend weekends, travel around the world. I need an attentive and faithful man with whom we will become the most wonderful couple in the world.

Claudia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile