Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41264
Age 22 Birthday 28 Dec 1993
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


I am an active lady. I am never bored because I know how to entertain myself. I read a lot and watch plenty of movies. I do it whenever it is raining or snowing outside. However, I like to spend time outdoors more. I adore horse riding, long walks or swimming. The city where I live is located on the beautiful river called Dnepr. It is safe to swim in summer. In winter I often go to swim indoors. I work in a fitness center. It makes me happy in two ways. One way is that it brings me little income, so I can sustain myself somehow. The other one is that I can go to the gym almost every day!


You can share all your worries with me. I will turn into an attentive listener who will hear you and give you an advice how your doubts or uncertainties can be dispersed easily. If you are in a good mood, I will do my best to make it even better telling you funny stories, so we will laugh loudly until cry together. In case you are sad, I will take your hand and hug you making you feel my support and that I am always and forever by your side. I am not arrogant. I like to communicate and be surrounded by ordinary, honest people. Taking care about them is a real pleasure for me, and it does not matter who they are. I often babysit my sister’s child, buy and carry water for my old neighbor or help my friend to repaint her apartment, for instance.

Daria is searching for:

If you are older than me it is just a plus. You can throw your passport away, because I do not trust feelings less than data, where you reside or how fat your wallet is. Everything that is really important for me is who you are, what you feel towards me, us, and how much you care about our relationship in whole. I am looking for a man who knows where he wants to be as well as how to get there. I need a strong shoulder I can rely on, a man to have kids with, a man who will become my second half, and I will love him.

Daria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile