Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41856
Age 25 Birthday 9 Jul 1991
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Sevastopol, Russia

Interests:

I work as a tour operator and do love my job.

Self-Description:

They say that the most important thing for a woman is her inner beauty, do you agree? I use to have a balance in my life and in everything that I do, so be sure that everything that you see in my exterior you can find inside. I consider myself to be a strong woman, and I am going to "surrender" only to a man, that one who will be able to give me his shoulder to cry, that one who will be able to put a smile on my face even when the life will "beat" me, at last that one who is positive, open-hearted, with whom I will feel free to do whatever we want. I like tourism and hope that you also will like to travel together with me, to discover new places, new traditions and just build our life with our own rules.

Daria is searching for:

I think that each woman dreams to have a friendly and strong family. But a family should be created by minimum two persons.)) So that is why I need you! A man, who is caring, who is handsome, and who has a big heart, a man, who can turn a night into a day for us, who will laugh at my jokes and will eat all that I will cook for him even if it is a little bit salted,) a man, who doesn`t need the sun in the sky for having a good day, because all that he needs is Me, and all that I need is my man! Just let us have a chance for each other!


Daria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile