Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51247
Age 31 Birthday 15 May 1989
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 0''(1.53m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love quiet and relaxing walks in parks, near the lake or in the forest, by the sea on a quiet evening at sunset. My hobby is reading, it can be a book or a magazine, I even have a small personal library. I think reading is a great way for self-development and filling of vocabulary, as well as for relaxation and to be alone with your thoughts. Well, how can it be without cooking, I love to cook and please my family with delicious homemade dishes. But these are not all my interests, since I like to learn everything new and to follow new horizons.

Self-Description:

I am always kind and sympathetic to everyone. I am faithful and can never betray and cheat on a loving person. Sensitive, I feel someone else`s pain and try, if possible, to help the people around me. My main life priority is my family. I am very kind by nature and I consider kindness the best quality of the human soul. I am very friendly, I have many friends with whom I always spend my free time well, and I am always open to new acquaintances.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I am looking for a sincere, caring, faithful and loving man. I want my partner to be a monogamous and exemplary family man. I really love such a quality in a man as a sense of humor, it always improves the atmosphere. He must love animals and nature and respect my family. I want my life partner to be positive and give joy to the people around me, including me. I need a person without bad habits. As I am an energetic person, I want to spend active holidays with my soul mate in my free time.


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.019 ]