About Me

  • Birthday 24 Nov 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Belief in God
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 97 Lbs / 44 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Well my hobby is hunting! Shooting with firearms and air guns. I remember going hunting with my dad as a kid, it was from a young age that I started getting into camping in the woods and hunting! All the time I wanted to find a man who wouldn`t be afraid of me with my guns, haha! I want to enjoy those moments with a partner, not just sitting on the couch for days and nights!

Self Description

I like to relax at home especially reading books that have to do with erotica! No, really, I am a sexologist and I study the psychology of sex and relationships! So it has always been difficult for me to find a man who matches my psychological age! And what is your psychological age? I love traveling, I love coffee in bed in the morning, and I am very liberated in relationships!

I’m Looking For

The perfect relationship? It is when people can work as a team and compromise. Appreciate each other and be able to accept mistakes, I realize that everyone is human and everyone can have the right to make mistakes! So for me the main thing in a relationship is to be able to compromise and always be sincere, to have common interests and to create a nest together

[ 0.0124 ]