About Me

  • Birthday 11 Sep 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Lvov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have been dancing since childhood. I tried different dance styles. Now, I`m doing Exotic Pole Dance - this is a dance direction with a pole, but the emphasis is on choreography, plasticity and musicality. In my free time, I go to the gym to keep my body in shape and attend make-up courses, and I can also watch a movie or series with a cup of delicious and fragrant tea. Also, I love animals, so it gives me great pleasure to go to the zoo, aquarium, etc. In addition to all this, my passion is traveling. Therefore, every time a vacation comes, I try to visit some new place. It can be either a new city or a new country. At this stage of my life, it is very important for me to find my vocation, from which my eyes burn, and wings grow behind my back, build a career and become the happiest lady.

Self Description

I am a real, sweet, kind, loyal and caring lady who believes in miracles in everyday life, and I am sure that nothing will be an obstacle for lovers, because love gives us wings! If you want to feel the power of my love, then just become my close friend for my soul and you will receive all the love from my heart!

I’m Looking For

Of course, there are no indisputable ideals, but I believe that all people can find their ideal, therefore, I am trying to find my own here. I will be inspired by the man who, with his attention and care, every new day will make full of romance. I dream of being with a man whom I can always rely on to give him the warmth of my heart, and with whom we will be happy together, because we will have wings of inspiration!

[ 0.017 ]