About Me

  • Birthday 13 May 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I really like attending various courses and trainings, master classes and speaker lectures. I really like to cook! I never cook a lot of food that would be left for several days, for me this is not acceptable. Do you want to know my recipes? :) Our family has a tradition: I spend all the holidays at home with my family! We always invite guests, I am always happy to think over the menu in advance in order to cook a lot of different and tasty dishes for a large company. I enjoy traveling! Oh! It`s always bright emotions! When I travel, I completely reboot and gain new experiences! From each trip I bring different souvenirs and unforgettable impressions! Sometimes, on my day off, I like to sit in the living room on the sofa and watch a fascinating movie or just read an interesting book. Relaxation and a feeling of home comfort makes me happy and rested. I also have another hobby! I hope I don`t scare you. :) I have been boxing for several years now.

Self Description

I am sure that you already want to meet a lady for whom there is no fear of showing your sincere emotions! I am always honest and frank. You will never be bored with me. I am a full-fledged person, I am independent, I am the owner of a cold mind and a warm heart! I have a lot of desire, love and passion. I have a good education and upbringing. I am inquisitive, I am open to everything new and interesting in real life! I am very sweet, decent, kind, smart, gentle, absolutely responsible and hardworking. I am a woman who loves life very much and knows how to enjoy even the smallest things! I am determined to open up all aspects of life.

I’m Looking For

Now my goal and my desire is to find a real and special man. A man who will look at me with loving eyes filled with passion and desire. I want to feel emotional satisfaction with each other, that we are perfect halves for each other! What more do I want, what more do I need? I want a stable and serious relationship. I want my man to be caring and affectionate, honest, wise, with a positive outlook on life and clear plans for the future. It is important for me to be confident in the future and well-being of the family!

[ 0.0154 ]