Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51044
Age 26 Birthday 23 Jul 1994
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Brovary, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Traveling, shopping, dancing.


Each of us has dreams and I am no exception. My dream is to find a real man who will be loyal and devoted to our future family, who will love me and our children. Feelings are the main value in life, they cannot be bought and exchanged for anything, I think the main things are sincerity and spiritual values. I don`t need a lot of ​​money and mountains of diamonds, I just want to be happy, to love and be loved. I feel full of passion and I need someone to let me share this with him. I need the care of a loving, hot man who knows what to do with me. My mind is full of crazy desires. I am looking for a brave person who will not be afraid to explore them all. I want to dive into the ocean of love and pleasure with my beloved. There are so many incredible ways to do this, but are you ready for such an enjoyable journey with me?

Elena is searching for:

A man`s age is not important to me, since it is not important in a strong relationship. First of all, he should be kind, smart, with a sense of humor. I am looking for a man who will be like a stone wall, who can provide for me and our future family.

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0227 ]