Testimonials

No­body can imagine how won­der­ful for­eign men are!

I re­al­ized this as soon as I met Jay. Pri­or to meet­ing him, I’d had an un­pleas­ant ex­pe­ri­ence with a class­mate who came…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42928
Age 57 Birthday 29 Oct 1959
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Food Industry
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 35 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have a lot of interests, but I not always have time for my hobbies.) You know, we all have a busy life. I have two passions - cooking and gardening. When I have free time, I like to read, watch romantic movies and listen to music.

Self-Description:

I want to say that I am independent, cheerful, life-loving and at the same time very lonely. My close people say that I am a good friend, a good mother, a good hostess and an interesting person. I hope it is the truth. I like to make new acquaintances and visit new places. I will be the most loving and caring partner for my future husband. I want to say that I have a lot to give to my man, and I know how to make him happy.

Elena is searching for:

I do believe that care and love are main things in relationships. So I am looking for a man who wants to love and take care of his woman. I hope you will be kind, honest, passionate and active. I will be happy to meet a person who knows how to enjoy his life in our age. I know I will find a person with whom I will spend the rest of my life in harmony and understanding.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile