Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44676
Age 25 Birthday 15 Oct 1991
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a many-sided lady. I like singing and knitting... I`m good at it and really enjoy it. It helps me to relax and get my thoughts together. I like walking around the city, I enjoy its lights. I like good films and books, like new people, communication! I like spending time in the forest, closer to nature and having fun. Also I like picnics and good food. I like cooking and my family and friends say that I am a perfect cooker! :)) I am sure they are right!

Self-Description:

It is always difficult to speak about yourself... But I will try to do it. I am kind and thoughtful. I am quite shy and do not like to be in the limelight. I am a rather tactful and polite lady... I like good music and singing... Will we sing together? I like interesting conversations and I can keep the ball rolling in any situation. I am an interesting lady with a deep inner world and you can check it if you are ready. :))

Evgenia is searching for:

It is difficult to say for sure, but I always listen to my heart and soul, and they know the right answer. I am sure I will feel my man by my soul and heart. There should be chemistry between us, something special and only we should understand it and no one else... I want to give him all I have - my love, care, tenderness, commitment and even more... Maybe you are my man?


Evgenia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile