Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40515
Age 41 Birthday 26 Feb 1975
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 11''(1.80m)
Weight 152 Lbs(69 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children son, 24 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


If you ask me about myself, I can tell that I am a very active person, I have managerial capabilities, and I like to take part in different trainings on personal development. Together we can have great fun, my hobby is singing, writing poems and dancing. I work in a beauty shop, and my work is my hobby too, I bring a good mood to people and make them beautiful.


My personality is ineteresting, and as every woman I have some unique traits. I am an extravert person by nature, I feel a strength and a desire to help people, and I always do it with pleasure. I believe, that a person has to live with an open heart, where love lives. I came through many trials in my life, this experience has led me to God, and a new outlook has helped me to overcome various obstacles in my life. My position in my life is to live in harmony, and I think harmony is a combination of inner and outer beauty.

Irina is searching for:

I dream a lot about a person whom I want to meet. I do not care about your nationality or your work, the most important thing is your personality. I dream to meet such a man, who will love me for who I am, who loves God and with whom I can feel myself very comfortable. He should love people around him, be caring and generous. 38-55

Irina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile