Hello, dear staff!

I just want to share my great experience with 2-way Live Video Chat. This high-quality service gave me and my favorite woman Tatiana a heap of bright emotions.…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41414
Age 33 Birthday 14 Apr 1983
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children son, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Cherkassy, Ukraine


I like sport, camping and yoga.


I consider myself a romantic and tender, caring and passionate person. I know how to be happy every second of this life, because our life is so interesting! I value devotion and affection in relationships between a man and a woman. I am a faithful and reliable woman. I am an optimist, and I always believe in the best traits of people and only in the happy future. I am sociable and easy-going. I have many friends, and I like to spend time with them. I think our friends are our family that we choose by ourselves.

Julia is searching for:

My heart is open for new love! I have lots of warmth and love which I am ready to give to my beloved one! I want love to come into my life and stay forever with me! My man should be my friend... And I will become the same for him. I would like to meet a responsible and loving person who would love to cherish his woman, who will be a dedicated partner. He should keep his promises and be serious about creating a family. I need only serious relations!

Julia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile