Testimonials

      Hello Be Happy team!

     Everyone in your Tver office provided excellent service. Julia the secretary administered the office very well, and Julia the translator did her job very well. I…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 23811
Age 37 Birthday 21 Dec 1981
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a creative and active woman and I like to do different things with my hands. I like nail art and I like to create nail design. I also like to visit concerts and exhibitions, museums and excursions and enrich my inner world, because I think we should care not only about our appearance but also about our mind and spirit.

Self-Description:

I am a cheerful and easygoing woman, I like to be in move, meet and communicate with different people. My family is very important for me, so I always find time for my close people, I like to organize family meetings and enjoy this pastime a lot.

Julia is searching for:

I would like to meet a mature man, who is ready to start a family. My man should be a gentleman and respect women. He should be curious about learning new things and be ready for self-development. He should be a caring and loving husband and a father, a person who has a kind and big heart.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile