Testimonials

Anastasia and Victor met on the site BeHappy2Day.com on December 21st 2015. Since that time they have been communicating via letters almost every day, exchanging stories of the events of…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41118
Age 30 Birthday 8 Jul 1986
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love to travel and then write short stories about my trips. I like to cook food, to create a house cosiness, I lead an active lifestyle. I have got a lot of interests and hobbies. For example, I like knitting, drawing and other things about the house. I adore cooking. And I can do it really well. I like to keep fit. I enjoy walking, jogging, some exercises. I like to go to the theater and concerts, I prefer rock and pop music, some of classic. I like traveling, and I would love to do many things together with my man.

Self-Description:

I`m a very romantic, tender, sentimental lady. I still believe in real love and in the power of feelings. I am very alive, energetic, passionate, active. I try to differ from other people. I like to be extraordinary, bright, exciting. I always look for unusual things, people, emotions. I see a sense of my life in emotions and feelings. I will love my man with all my big loving heart.

Juliya is searching for:

My man should be intelligent, calm, responsible, respectful. It would be great if you could court and care about a lady. I would like to meet a real gentleman. An ideal relationship is very difficult to describe, and I think it`s rather difficult to find it in a real life. Understanding and respect to each other are the most important things for me. I want fair, sincere relations. I want us always to understand and trust each other.


Juliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile