Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41864
Age 33 Birthday 5 Dec 1982
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I love art in all its forms, I visit exhibitions, sometimes I draw. I go to the theater, movies with pleasure. Summer allows us to fry meat, fish or vegetables outdoors, I like it. I love staying in tents at night, kindling a fire and spending great time. I also like to photograph, I always try to memorialize something unusual.

Self-Description:

I love positive people, I always smile, I`m friendly and funny, romantic and full of hot emotions. I know where love lives.)) In my heart, of course.) And I want to share it with a man who will see in me something special, that I do not know about myself. I want to find a new way in my life, the way of love. This road is very important for me, especially satellites that will go with me. I think he should be bold, passionate, sincere and kind-hearted. And then the way will be the most beautiful and romantic journey. If you want to go with me, I`m waiting for you.

Kristina is searching for:

I want to meet a man who will give me incredible emotions and passionate love. I wish that he were an interesting conversationalist and a good listener. We should not have secrets and embarrassment between us. It would be great if my man were proactive, purposeful and led a healthy lifestyle, but sometimes we will spend quiet evenings, enjoying each other.


Kristina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile