Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44644
Age 28 Birthday 10 Jun 1989
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Office Position
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Everything is interesting for me. I like good music and films. I like cooking and always impress my close people with different dishes. I like being outdoors and having a great time with good people. I like an active lifestyle and walking is my favorite activity.

Self-Description:

I am an attractive lady with a good character. I am young and energetic and I like having a great time with my friends and my family. I don`t like when people pretend and try to seem better. I like when people see me natural. I can be shy sometimes if I don`t know a person quite well but I am sincere and honest. I always try to say what I think to see people`s reaction. There are only simple things that can make me feel really good and positive. I can say that I am a fair lady and I will never judge people.

Kristina is searching for:

I would like to see a good-looking and positive man beside me. He should be a smart, intelligent and reliable person. I would like to see a calm and wise person beside me. I want my man to be the one with whom I can be sure in our future. It would be great if my man were active and didn`t like a boring life. I would like my man to appreciate everything that he has in his life and always set new goals and wishes.


Kristina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile