About Me

  • Birthday 09 Jan 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.54m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My soul loves to travel, and my body loves to sunbathe. I love and try to lead an active and healthy lifestyle.
I am fond of: sports (I play tennis, shaping, twerk), good food (I prefer seafood, vegetables and fruits). I love joy and fun, laughter and a company of friends, I go to concerts and I love to sing in karaoke, movies, music, literature! I can`t imagine my life without walking in the fresh air! I cook quite well and like to invite friends to my home.

Self Description

I have a strong character, but at the same time I am a very empathetic person. What do I mean? I respect people, I respect their opinions. And I expect the same attitude towards me. I am a person who is ready to compromise in relationships, discussions and frankness are important to me. I am emotionally stable. I am optimistic and benevolent in everything. I am neat and a little pedantic. I love the beauty and comfort around me. I am sure that I am a good hostess. I am decent, tactful, honest and very loyal to the people I love and respect.

I’m Looking For

Of course, my man is a leader. I prefer to be behind a stone wall! I am absolutely ready to inspire my man and support him whenever he is ready to listen to me or share his experience or happiness. My dad and mom are a great example for me. Real harmony, love and support for each other reign in their relationship! I grew up in this atmosphere and have not seen another family model! So I want to pass it on to my family. I want my man to be purposeful and motivated!

[ 0.0203 ]