About Me

  • Birthday 25 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have always been unusual for everyone around - since my childhood! Everyone expected a girl with such big and beautiful eyes to be interested in dolls... but on the contrary, I have always been interested in cars! Driving, fixing, learning more about them - I love it all. Apart from that, I am pretty artistic and I enjoy painting a lot - especially in the summer when I can be outdoors, enjoying the atmosphere around and creating a new painting. I am into reading, psychology, and self-development too.

Self Description

I am active, but at the same time calm and balanced. I love life in all its manifestations and see happiness in little things - in good weather, in kind words, and in small achievements. I am optimistic, I am a good conversationalist - because I know how to listen and support. I am purposeful and smart - in my opinion, a person should never stop developing. This is why I enjoy reading about genetics, history, and psychology.

I’m Looking For

The man I`m looking for... I would really like him to be easy-going, cheerful, smiling and sometimes funny! I am ready to laugh with my beloved all day long because humor makes our life much easier and more colorful! I hope to meet a loving, appreciating, and understanding man.

[ 0.0186 ]