About Me

  • Birthday 03 Feb 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Koszalin, Poland
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am grateful for everything I have in my life, for a new day that brings me new opportunities and experiences that help me grow, improve and develop. I`m interested in sports and yoga - that`s what I do every day. I love to enjoy traveling and just walking. I live in a beautiful city and I always enjoy walking for hours. Also, I am fond of drawing, reading, listening to music. I create my paintings with great love and great pleasure. And the main thing that I get from the process of drawing is emotions. Emotions that are always bright, strong, never fade.

Self Description

Welcome, dear stranger, to my profile! I want to tell a little about myself and my feelings. I came here with serious intentions. I don`t want to play games! I`m here for the specific purpose of finding a real and special man. I am quite a charismatic and attractive lady. I am positive, I am open, gentle, optimistic and sexy. My soul and all my hopes yearn for a man who will open the door of my heart and settle there forever! There are a lot of interesting and dynamic things in my life now... but, there is not enough love!

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a man who wants to share with me an interesting life full of happiness! A life where love comes first. I can definitely promise you that I will do everything to save understanding and care between us. I want to meet a faithful, romantic, passionate, gentle, cheerful, sociable and wise man for whom family is a priority. We will travel, enjoy life, dream and go towards a common goal!

[ 0.021 ]