Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50609
Age 20 Birthday 20 Mar 2000
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to play sports, I am fond of wrestling, but I am not a fighter myself. Also fond of reading motivating books. I am a housekeeper, I love cleanliness and comfort in the house. I love the order in my head. I love dancing and good music. I love sports games such as golf, volleyball, soccer and more. I like to spend time with people close to me. I like to cook various delicious dishes, sweet and salty. I am also engaged in bead embroidery, I like to look at the result of my work.

Self-Description:

I am a positive person. I like to have a good time in the family circle or with a fun company. I always try to be fun and cheerful. I am rarely in a bad mood. I also like to go to informative open meetings. My life is full of good emotions and positive. I am always the head of the company as I have leadership qualities that help in life. I always move only to the top and I can lead people along. I am responsible and decent. You can be sure that I would not let you down.

Mariya is searching for:

I need a caring and non-aggressive man who will accept me for who I am. He would not blame me for my shortcomings, he will love me. I am not looking for a prince, I need a man to open up to and trust one hundred percent. I need a man to share my most secret thoughts, someone to be comfortable and calm with. I want him to understand me like no one else, we would first of all be friends and only then - husband and wife.


Mariya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0673 ]