Testimonials

Handsome, intelligent, sweet and kind is how I would describe David.

When he wrote to me, I was thrilled that his interests were very similar to my own. He had…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35545
Age 35 Birthday 27 Apr 1984
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy beauty in everything: wonderful nature, fashion shows and art masterpieces. When I want to relax, I dance and it gives me positive energy. I enjoy playing billiard even I am not a professional player I love playing this nice game. Sometimes I go to the riverside for fishing and I get a great pleasure in it! It helps me to forget about daily routine .Sport is very important for me and I visit fitness club as often as I can! I go in for dancing sport.

Self-Description:

My friends say that I am a kind, open-minded and communicative girl. But I think that the strongest feature of my character is intelligence and ability to smile in any situations. I am energetic, sincere and love life and you can see it from my picture.

Natalia is searching for:

I dream to feel love and want to give my love to a man who is real and honest! Write me if you are open-minded, easy-going and strong man. I value strong character and honesty in men.


Natalia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.1388 ]