About Me

  • Birthday 09 Oct 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Running, climbing, skydiving - I love all active types of recreation. Drawing, dancing. I read books, go to picnics, exhibitions.

Self Description

I am a very passionate lady, hot blood flows in me. I am the woman who can give you all the emotions you need. I am cheerful, I always try to enjoy every moment, every day, because life is so short. I am an open person, I always say what I think, maybe it`s not always good, but you will always know what to expect from me. I have many interests and desires. Since childhood, I have dreamed of becoming a theater and film actress, and I think that I will soon be able to fulfill my dream, because I am not afraid of difficulties. I am a creative and romantic person. If you`re reading this, it means I`ve caught your attention. Write to me, I will be glad to meet you.

I’m Looking For

There are no perfect people, so I have no special criteria, I believe that the most important things are respect and understanding, being sincere and faithful. I just want to meet a man who will make me happy! I know that a relationship is a mutual work for two. And I know that a lot in our relationship will depend on my mood and my attitude to my man. That`s why I came here with serious thoughts and intentions. I believe that my heart will tell me how to make the right choice on this path. The distance between us will never be a problem. I believe that there are no barriers for true love.

[ 0.0146 ]