Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47576
Age 50 Birthday 27 Oct 1970
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 16 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have a wide range of interests and a lot of friends. I like to spend time outside of the city, to have a rest near the river or in the mountains. I like to cook and please my guests with culinary novelties. I love exotic plants. :))

Self-Description:

I am an open, sincere, and cheerful woman. I am a responsible person. I am a good housekeeper, I like inviting guests and spending time in the circle of my close people and friends. I have very good relationships with my son. He is my support and my pride. I hope he will be happy in his life. He supports me in all my thoughts and beginnings. He knows that I`ve decided to look for my soul mate abroad and he supports me in my decision.

Natalia is searching for:

The man with whom I would like to start the relationships and create a family is a reliable shoulder, protection and support for me. He can be sure that I will give him the same. The relationships should be mutual, honest and built on trust and love. I do appreciate such qualities in a man as honesty, responsibility, and loyalty.


Natalia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0201 ]