Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48900
Age 49 Birthday 26 Jun 1971
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 27 y.o.
daughter, 18 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of different interests and I like to spend my time differently. When it is cold and rainy I prefer to stay home and enjoy family comfort, like reading a good book or embroidering. In the summertime I like being more outdoors, traveling, going in nature, walking in the park or taking care of my garden. I go in for sports to stay fit and for pleasure. My favorite sports to do are cycling and swimming. Cooking is also in the list of my interests.


I am a kind, gentle and easy-going woman who enjoys simple things in her life. I have a sensitive and vulnerable personality. I am positive and optimistic about life. I love animals. I keep to a healthy and active lifestyle. I am not afraid of changes and trying new things. I have much love and tenderness in my heart and I wish to share with my beloved man.

Oksana is searching for:

I do not care about age, cultural or language differences. Everything that matters for me is who you are as a person. I would like to meet here a loving, caring and kind man who has an interesting personality and is looking for serious and long-lasting relationships. I see him being self-sufficient, decent, gentle and optimistic about life. I wish us to have mutual feelings, interests, wishes and life ideas.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0292 ]