Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 27746
Age 26 Birthday 9 Sep 1990
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


I love my job. It gives me everything that other people are deprived having one or another work. I admire jurisprudence. I like to travel so much. Adventure is my element. I like sports so much. I run a few miles every day. Returning home and taking a shower I really understand how it is good to feel life in my body, to feel strength and lightness. Sport is something that is so necessary for my body. I`m also fond of literature, a hobby is a rest for me first of all. I always find time for a rest and at the same time I think over the plans and make a schedule for further working days.


I have a young son. We are looking for a family. We want to be a family. I`m a lawyer. And by the way I`m a master of a artistic gymnastics. I`m a good housewife and like to cook delicious meal. I`m an honest and sympathetic person by nature. My character is not problematic. I don`t like to fight))) anyone can ask my son about it, taking into account that I`m bringing him up strictly)))) In a person I appreciate fairness and nobleness. I have an overall objective to find a husband and a good friend to my son. You are probably wondering why friend? Because he`s almost adult, that`s why it`s too late to change him diapers. In a fact I`m a very beneficial Bride)))) Of course this is a joke ))))) I love to laugh and joke))))

Olga is searching for:

What can I say about the man. Of course I want to be with an independent and successful person and a noble man with a great heart and pure intentions. If a man says something he should do it and he does not say empty words. The man who`d understand that I`m not just a woman, because it`s more than just a simple word. The man who`d know that I`m not eighteen, but not 7. I`m a romantic at my heart and I also like surprises and gallant attitude to myself. The man who`d not forget to kiss me at a dawn, to cuddle me at night when we are alone. The man should be passionate and ardent by nature, with whom I`ll not miss and we`ll always have something talk about)))))))))))))))

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile