††††††I want to thank all the staff at Behappy2day for a wonderful time in Tver. All the arrangements were well prepared ahead of time by the staff. The staff recommended the Go…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39031
Age 40 Birthday 2 Sep 1976
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


Each person should have some special hobby, some pastime. We should make something for our pleasure, not because we must to. It is time to relax and to forget about everyday routine and problems. There are so many interesting things in this world. Especially now, when you can find millions of online lessons and master-classes on the internet. I have some special hobby - I love to take care of garden and grow flowers. Also I like cooking. I love animals, especially dogs. I have country house with a little piece of land. In Ukraine we call it ďdachaĒ! I like to spend my weekends over there. I like to grow different plants and flowers. I have dozen kinds of roses. When it is sunny, I like to wear my garden gloves and get hands dirty with soil. I feel a big connection to nature in such moments. It helps me to relax and relief from stress! Often I feel very tired after working in my garden, but I love that feeling of pain in my muscle. Also I have a lot of fruit trees in my garden. Each year I am looking forward to spring, when I will be able to go out and devote all myself to my hobby. All my free time I spend in my garden. My other hobby is cooking. When I was little, my mother and granny didnít ask me to go away, like usually other parents do. They let me stay and help them to cut vegetables, to wash plates, to add some salt or sugar, to make a cupcake. That time kitchen seemed to me a magic place and cooking was a mystery. I wondered how it was possible that simple and not tasty products mixing together started to be something really delicious. Since then I still have such attitude to cooking - it is magical for me! I love to cook. I usually cook my dishes whole-heartedly. I feel myself a witch when I am in a process of cooking. I like to try and improve each recipe that I have. I love the smell of fresh products, I love the sound of meal cooking, I love the sound of boiling oil - it is music for me! In my kitchen I am an artist, because my dishes are as important for me as my reputation. I make everything really beautiful.


My name is Olga, I am 38 years old. I live in Ukraine, Nikolaev city. I live with my father. I have dark hair and brown eyes. I am quite tall and have a nice shape. I consider myself to be a pretty lady. I work in a healthcare. I like my job very much. I lead an active lifestyle. I like running with friends. I am a very communicative lady. I like to meet new people. I donít like to argue, but I like to discuss politics or any other interesting subject. I donít have a lot of friends, but the ones I have are very good friends! I am a calm person. I like to think and to dream about something. I can experience great feelings, but I am not very emotional. It is difficult to make me angry or scream. From one point of view, it is a very good quality, but from the other-not. Often people donít notice that I am worried or upset. I just hide it inside. There are many things that I donít like in my life, but there are many things that make me happy. The thing that I wish most of all is a family and peace! It does mean a lot for me. I like to read. Reading brings me peace, makes me wiser and let me learn others` mistakes.

Olga is searching for:

The best man for me is someone who I can rely on. I want to feel stability and protection in my life. I want quite and calm life with lots of kids and a loving husband. Each evening after a hard day at work I wish to feel myself weak. I wish to have a strong man, who will protect me from the entire world! I want to forget all problems in strong and delicate hands. It is very important for me that my future husband will be my best friend. He should be honest and family-oriented. My future husband should be very generous and I am not taking about expensive presents. Also understanding is very important for me. I am a calm person and I donít like to argue, I donít want my man be aggressive. I wish him to be open and kind person. But the most important thing is love. With real love in our hearts we will pass over all problems.

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile