About Me

  • Birthday 14 Nov 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I adore singing and music. I like to listen to different kinds of music. Also, I like to travel. I have visited different very interesting and picturesque places in Ukraine, and also some countries abroad. I am open to everything new. I like to be photographed. I go to the gym. In my free time, I try to go out with my friends.

Self Description

I am a very positive, kind, attentive, and cheerful young woman. I am at the just beginning of my life path, and I am open to everything new, knowledge of the World, and the organization of my life. By nature, I am honest, responsive. I love children and work with them, play different games that help them in their development. I am a family-oriented person; I really value family values and relationships that are based on honesty, love, and trust.

I’m Looking For

I decided to look for a life partner abroad because I think that there are other people, other values that I like more. My family knows about this, and they calmly react to it. I see my man as a person with the following qualities: he should be caring, sociable, cheerful, honest, open, strong, and kind. Future relationships should be such that they would lead to a family, to a serious relationship. I am here not for playing any games.

[ 0.0143 ]