Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43287
Age 46 Birthday 27 Mar 1971
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 16 y.o.
son, 28 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like walking in the park, reading, love animals, theatre, and enjoy bicycling.

Self-Description:

First of all, I would like to tell you that I am a woman who lets her light shine every day and I fill my life with moments of bliss, laughter, happiness! I do believe that being calm and kind is the right thing to do! I like seeing smiles on people`s faces that`s what makes my day. I am a kind of a person who is reliable, kind-hearted, adventurous and soft-spoken! I follow my passion and believe love makes the world go round! My friends say I am good at expressing my opinion and showing my feelings! I believe it is important to express what your heart feels especially in relationships!

Svetlana is searching for:

When I meet a caring, supportive, optimistic and energetic man, I will be the happiest woman in this world! I appreciate openness in a man and want him to be honest, no matter what happens in our life! It would be great if my future partner had such hobbies as reading, doing sports, they make a person better! I don’t pay attention to his complexion as personal traits are more important for me! I think that loving souls will recognize each other!


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile