Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40816
Age 28 Birthday 29 Dec 1987
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine


I like to travel very much! I enjoy discovering new cultures. My favorite food is sushi and seafood. I also like to cook such dishes at home. One of my dreams is to visit Italy... Do you want to join me?)))


I have no problems with moving to another country, if I find my destiny there. I`ve decided to register here for a real meeting, and I`m against virtual dating. I have my philosophy in life, to be kind to others and to see positive sides in everything, so my man will get even more strength with me. I am a goal-oriented person, who knows what she wants, that`s why I like reaching new levels and developing my abilities! Even if you are not interested in me I hope you will find your second half here. I wish everyone a real love.

Svetlana is searching for:

My man should be serious about real meeting, ready for new relationships, faithful and reliable. I`m focused on a family, so if you have no fears about starting something new, contact me). If you want to spend the rest of your life with the only one lady, who will make your every day unforgettable, why haven`t you sent me a letter yet?!)

Svetlana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile