Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40049
Age 36 Birthday 16 Jan 1980
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children son, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I lead an active lifestyle because I am not a person who sits on the same place and does nothing. I am a very good householder which means I am a great cook and will always surprise you with delicious dishes, I am good at interior designing, creating comfort and pleasant atmosphere at home. I like camping, reading, going to interesting places, swimming, taking pictures, doing fitness. I like trips by car and consider myself to be an excellent driver.

Self-Description:

I am an extroverted, joyful, kind-hearted, honest, sincere woman who is looking for her right man to be with and enjoy every moment of our life. I consider myself to be very sociable and communicative, that’s why it is easy for me to find a common language with people. I am always helpful and people value me for who I am. I am full of enthusiasm and optimism which means you will always see me smiling. I can not imagine my life without humor, so I am funny and joking around. People can rely on me because I am a very responsible person and if I start doing things, I will always finish trying to get the highest points.

Tatiana is searching for:

I want to meet a trustworthy man who will take my hand and lead me through my life with much care, love, assurance! He has a big will power and I will always feel myself protected and safe. I am a tender and feminine woman but will support my man and give him my belief and inspiration. I want our hearts to beat as one…


Tatiana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile