My heart dreams of a soulmate!

About Me

  • Birthday 03 Jul 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

As an adventurous soul😅, I dream of traveling the world🌎️, experiencing the touch of different cultures, the breath of different climates and meeting amazing people. My path is endless roads and paths that lead me through cities, jungles, deserts and mountains. I want to see the greatness of the world in its diversity, understand its diversity and find my place in this amazing symphony of life. Every new country is a new page in my book of adventures, every new acquaintance is an opportunity to expand my horizons and understand myself better.🥰

Self Description

I am a lady whose smile is her best accessory🥰. I believe that kindness and joy can change the world, so I try to brighten my smile for it. I`m always inspired by the opportunity to bring joy and a smile to someone`s face.😁 My heart is filled with the desire to do good and provide for those around me. I strive to support loved ones and strangers because I believe that kindness can overcome any boundaries. My smile is not only a facial expression, but also a reflection of my soul❤️, filled with light and warmth. I am proud of my kind nature and hope that my smile can make this world a little better for everyone around me.

I’m Looking For

In my heart there lives a tender desire - to truly fall in love❤️, to the very depths of my soul. I dream of the moment when I meet my soul mate, whose eyes will reflect my soul, and whose arms will hug me so tightly that the whole world around me will be forgotten. I believe in sincere love that can overcome all obstacles 🥰and make us stronger together. I want to build a strong family with him, where every day is filled with joy, understanding and support. Together we will overcome life`s challenges, and enjoy moments filled with mutual love and respect. I`m waiting for this magical feeling that will make me happy and complete.🤗

[ 0.0154 ]