About Me

  • Birthday 28 Apr 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Chisinau, Moldova
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

You know the expression "looks can be deceiving"? Well, that`s me. My biggest hobbies are watching hockey 🏒 and biathlon 🏃‍♀️. I also love cars. A nice lady can tell you all about cars, intriguing? I also have very skilful hands and since I love animals 😻 I make amazingly beautiful collars for them.

Self Description

A balanced character is great. I don`t have a very balanced character... And a lot of things piss me off. I realise that everyone gets pissed off by a lot of things too, but not everyone is public about it. I`m the kind of person who has it written all over my face 😡 Ahahahahahahaha.
I don`t know how to swear. And if an argument is my fault, I always apologise. I`m not good at lying and it pisses me off when people lie to me. I mean globally. I try not to promise something that I can not fulfil... too much in good faith.
Often I pity people who are not worthy to be pitied... What pisses you off?

I’m Looking For

Each of us is looking for love. But I`m looking for more than that. I am looking for a man who is ready to let not only me into his life, but also a partner, who is ready for crazy and fun days with me. Someone who is ready to enjoy life every moment and have no regrets. We live once (or maybe not, who knows), so can we live THIS life together?

[ 0.0159 ]