Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39593
Age 19 Birthday 17 Apr 1997
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

My main hobby it is my dog. We spend a lot of time together, while running, swimming or simply walking somewhere. I really adore reading. A book is the wisest thing you may find in this world. My favorite writer is Erich Maria Remark. Also I like traveling. I would love to visit all the most beautiful places in the world. And my last passion is taking photos. Feeling of luckily caught moment of child`s smile or funny pose is incredible.

Self-Description:

I am a very cheerful person. I always smile and I love to laugh, I have a great sense of humor. I think that only through a smile you can learn a person in the best way. I am a student of the best university of my country, I study economics, and I hope to open my own business, when I will graduate. I used to achieve the goals that I set myself. I live with my parents and I have a dog. They are very important for me. My dog is really nice, I like to spend time with it while walking in the park or swimming in the lake. Good friend of mine told me about this site and I decided to try to find my love here, as I am disappeared in Ukrainian men.

Valeriya is searching for:

My man must have a great sense of humor. He should be ready to go through the life with me hand in hand and be my best friend, to be my rock and support. I am looking for a person with whom I could create a strong family, full of love, laugh and happiness. I would like him to be charming and smiling, to be independent and to appreciate it, because I do not like when someone infringes on my independence.


Valeriya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile