Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50592
Age 34 Birthday 23 Feb 1986
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 4' 11''(1.50m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolayev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like art, cinema, drawing because I am a creative person. I like to spend my evenings in comfort, reading books, knitting, sewing. I also love to attend all kinds of exhibitions and theaters. I also can and love to play the guitar.

Self-Description:

I am a creative, extraordinary, and very versatile person. I like to read Russian classics: Dostoevsky, Kuprin, Chekhov. I graduated from art school, sometimes I draw for myself, I like painting and graphics. I have a delicate ear for music and a good musical taste. I have many friends, they love and appreciate me because I am cheerful, sympathetic, able to listen and give advice, if necessary. I grew up in a creative family, surrounded by care and understanding. I hate lying and believe that honesty is a sign of a strong personality. In a relationship, I really appreciate the sincerity. I love the sound of the surf, enjoy the warmth of a friendly relationship. I like to travel and make new pleasant acquaintances, I would like to learn how to dance. I believe that there should be a balance in everything and that nothing appears from nowhere and does not disappear without a trace.

Vera is searching for:

I want to find a faithful, attentive, and most importantly - an honest man. He shall be successful, mature, and experienced. I want him to share my attraction to art, and I would support him in all his actions. I really like smart, well-read men, but this is not critical, because the main thing is the soul.


Vera's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0206 ]