Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38680
Age 53 Birthday 30 May 1967
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 22 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My great interest is cooking! It is such a pleasure to do that for my relatives and friends. I like to make my own recipes, and it is always delicious! I am keen on sports and do it regularly. Also, I like reading... any kind of literature. And of course, I enjoy traveling and try to do it every year. It is so exciting.

Self-Description:

I am a very optimistic person with a good sense of humor. I go through life with a smile. On the other hand, I am kind and responsible. I try to be tactful and accurate, despite the difficulties. I am an “owl” so I like to sleep till noon. But I am very reliable and serious at work! I am ready to devote all my life to a family and a partner! I want to be a good housewife, keep the house in order and create coziness.

Vera is searching for:

I would like to meet a man of 45-60 years old, who is open-minded and optimistic. I don`t mind if he has children, I am not against having children in the future. I want to share my deepest secrets with my man and I want him to be open-hearted with me! Confidence is important too. I want to feel protected and cared for. I hope to meet a kind, sincere, and intelligent man.


Vera's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0186 ]