About Me

  • Birthday 17 Jun 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I adore sport. It is my life. I am good at ping pong and boxing. I go to the gym, and I really enjoy yoga.
I can discuss with you everything you want. NHL? Easily! Soccer? Formula 1? I was growing with my father, ha-ha. :))
I like reading. Science fiction, horrors, fantastic stories. 1984, Fahrenheit 451, The dead zone. Do these names ring any bell for you?
As for music, I love rock, pop. And I am a professional singer.
As for culture, I like painting - Monk, Dali, Warhol. I like to go to the theater.
As for movies, to tell the truth, I don`t like to watch comedies. I have a lot of laughing in my real life. I like movies with a deep ambivalent meaning. (Watch "Black mirror").
Puzzle room is my passion.

Self Description

"I want to find an interesting person for serious relationships." Do you want to see this sentence in my profile? No! It is very obvious!
I am here to roll the dice. I can write here everything I want, but if I meet MY man here all will happen automatically.
Every act in our life is an attempt to make our life better. That`s why I am here. To make your life better. :))

I’m Looking For

Be yourself!

[ 0.0283 ]