Testimonials

Dear Staff!

I am here to express my emotions about the phone conversation with Anna from Ukraine. We both felt quite comfort within the talk. Due to the professional translation service…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38300
Age 23 Birthday 8 Feb 1994
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a good cook and I enjoy make my friends happy with delicious food! I like reading interesting books and discuss them. I help people to look great - I study and work as a hairdresser :) It is a pleasure for me to talk to people and help them.

Self-Description:

My friends say that I am tender and kind. I love life and people! I can be shy sometimes but I think it is not a bad trait to have. My friends love me and I spend my time with them often. I respect feelings of others! I never play with real feelings and I can keep secrets.

Yana is searching for:

The man of my dreams is not a prince on the white horse :) My ideal man respects his woman, shares his feelings with her, he treats his woman in the best way. I want to be loved and my partner should know how to love! I dream of happiness and he should know how to make me happy!


Yana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile