Testimonials

      Hello Be Happy team!

     Everyone in your Tver office provided excellent service. Julia the secretary administered the office very well, and Julia the translator did her job very well. I especially…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37301
Age 27 Birthday 12 Jul 1990
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 1''(1.56m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation IT
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Village Suprunovka, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like photography very much. I try to do something good, so I visit orphans at the weekends. I play with children, teach them Ukrainian language with the help of different games. I believe that children are our future, so we should try to do our best to give them as much as possible. I like to spend my free time with my friends. We usually go to the picnics, walk in the parks, travel to different places. I like to explore something new and to spend my time in the fresh air! I hope you will join me!

Self-Description:

I`m a strong woman. I realized that I want to have a family and to treat my family with delicious dinners. I`m active and kind, so I can promise you that our life will never be boring. I know what I want to get from my life. I want to find you! You will be my happiness and my treasure! You will be my world and my life!

Yana is searching for:

My man should feel me. He should know how to bring me joy and make me smile! He should be kind and gentle, and I will give you all of me in turn. I will do all my best to make you the happiest person in the world.


Yana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile