About Me

  • Birthday 18 Nov 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kryvyy Rih, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Makeup, learning something new, sports, motivating myself and others, reading.

Self Description

I am exactly the kind of person who appreciates the good intentions and wishes of my other half. I have positive qualities in my character, but I am not perfect, and I think that there are no such people. We are all different and I am different from other people, just like everyone else. I like compliments, but I am also ready to compliment my man. I believe that I deserve a big and strong love.

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting an intelligent and sensitive man who appreciates openness in communication and has a big heart, ready to give love and support. I am looking for a partner who has stable values, but is open to new ideas and adventures. It is important that he is responsible, reliable and ready to support in difficult situations. I dream of meeting a person with a sense of humor who would be my friend, lover and reliable partner in all areas of life. It is important to have common goals and desire to build a future together.

[ 0.0164 ]