Testimonials

      Dear Ira

     Thanks for warm messages. I've had very nice trip. Weather has been cooperating with me and your friendly office ambiance left unforgotten impression. Like everything good trip had…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35251
Age 49 Birthday 11 Dec 1968
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Prefer not to say
Children daughter, 29 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a person who enjoys her life and takes the best things from this awesome life. I love to travel, swim in the pool, do shopping, do pleasant and unexpected surprises.

Self-Description:

I`m not afraid to say that I`m a real lady! I am romantic and passionate. Those who know me say that. I am sure that you will be convinced that they are right in the first minute of our meeting! I agree when people say "My home is my castle." I want our house to be our castle! A strong and cozy castle! This is the reason why I am here.

Yulia is searching for:

I`m not a little girl. I was married, and that means that I have the experience. I know what I want from my life, in my family, from my man. I need a real man who will make me happy. I want to meet a loving, gentle, caring and honest person. If you feel that you are a person of that kind, then I`ll be glad to get acquainted with you! But please do not make me wait for a long time! Write me!


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile