Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51295
Age 30 Birthday 30 Jul 1990
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My favorite hobby is baking cakes. I`ve been doing this for several years now and with every new cake, I get better and better. I hope one day this hobby will grow into something more. I like to watch good movies, especially movies.

Self-Description:

I decided to use an online dating service to find my soul mate. I hope that my decision to be here on the site was correct and I will meet my love. I am a very open person with a gentle character. I have a son. I appreciate honesty, loyalty, and kindness. I am always glad to new communication and new acquaintances. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship so that I always understand each other without words.

Yulia is searching for:

It is very important for me to be loved and to love someone. I am looking for a person with a lot of meaning and a kind heart. Just a man who knows his desires and goals, and most importantly - to come to terms with one woman and make an effort to make the relationship successful. I believe in unconditional love and prefer to give than receive. Hopefully, on this dating site, I will find my man. I want my man to be gentle, loving, reliable, purposeful, and trustworthy. I want to make my husband the happiest person in the world.


Yulia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0859 ]