Testimonials

††††††I appreciate your prompt attention to everything. i would not hesitate to recommend this agency to anyone that i know that would like a russian bride.

†††† I have already given your…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44092
Age 33 Birthday 17 Nov 1983
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Managerial
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like reading, traveling, cooking, watching movies, also I enjoy walking, doing yoga, jogging and going to the gym.

Self-Description:

I consider myself to be a romantic person. :) I am a woman who prefers a calm, cozy company of my friends rather than a noisy company. I love nature! All these things such as the sunset, the sound of water, birds, the fresh air are amazing and I adore them! :) Usually my morning starts with jogging and it helps me to stay energetic during the whole day long. I like to help people and consider myself a good listener.

Yuliia is searching for:

I`ve come here to find a man who is ready to start a family. He has a huge desire to create a family and finally find happiness. I would like to meet a man with serious intentions who is indeed ready for a family life. My dream is to meet a person with whom we will become a couple who will always be happy! :) So that we could support each other. Maybe it sounds banal, but I would like to meet a man of his word. I know that everything is possible, so letís not give up!


Yuliia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile