About Me

  • Birthday 18 Apr 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to travel with my family. I have known some countries that have been wonderful and have changed my perspective of life. I like to taste food from other countries, and from other peoples of my country. I really love dancing. Although I am not a professional dancer, I love to let myself be carried away by the rhythm.

Self Description

It will always be a pleasure to be proud of oneself, because behind a woman like me is the daily struggle to improve myself in every personal aspect. I give importance to my work and what I have achieved thanks to it, but with the conviction to expand much more my knowledge, I am not afraid of living alone, I am afraid of being in bad company and of not being reciprocated, that is why I enjoy every moment that gives me happiness and mental stability, leaving bitter moments aside and envisioning a prosperous future full of trips, lessons and real experiences. Until now you are only seeing the tip of my iceberg, because we are all a box of surprises but we do not give everyone access.

I’m Looking For

I am a woman who considers love as a game of trust and transparency. I do not like lies and I am looking for a man with whom I can show all my dimensions. I am a very dedicated, loving and loyal woman. I am also looking for a man who will share with me all of himself.

[ 0.0127 ]