About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jul 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Sports, dancing, outdoor activities, shopping, psychology, business, theater, drawing, artistic gymnastics and swimming.

Self Description

Tired of boring life? Is it all because you don`t have a beautiful Asian chocolate bar?! Do you agree with me? I wink. I have hot blood flowing in me, I am ready to show how much passion and love there can be in a lady, I am ready to give you all of myself every day. By nature, I am a very kind and sincere person, only unfortunately in our time few people can appreciate these qualities, but I know that I can find a person who will appreciate it in me, who has the same values. I can`t call myself an ideal lady, because there are no ideal people, I, like everyone else, have my own shortcomings and advantages. I am a straightforward person, I always say what I think. That`s why I`m telling you now, yes-yes to you, write to me, give us a chance to get closer to each other. I don`t want to sit here for a long time, I want to find my man as soon as possible who wants to love and end the bachelor life.

I’m Looking For

Speaking about the person I want to meet, I can say one thing: please be honest with me. There is no need for fake words and promises. I am looking for an open, cheerful and wise man. I don`t care about your appearance, your height, personal income, nationality or age. For me, the main thing is what attitude we have to each other. If there is respect and understanding, together we will overcome all the difficulties that we will have on the way.

[ 0.0185 ]