About Me

  • Birthday 22 Dec 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Bangkok, Thailand
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Mixed
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to swim, cook, go to the movies, and actively play sports. Sometimes I like the cooking process, so I`m happy to spend my time cooking. I have quite a lot of hobbies, and I think we should talk about it personally, I`ll leave at least some mystery.

Self Description

I am always different, sociable, with a good sense of humor, emotional, and sometimes scattered. I love romance and evening walks, and in my free time I like to lie on the bed and watch movies. I want to say that I quickly become attached to people, so I ask you not to play with my feelings, once my heart was broken, now I am ready to start my life from a new leaf, and start a love story. Are you ready to love me with all your heart?

I’m Looking For

I want a man who knows how to love, be kind to me, and honest. It is important for me that a man knows how to communicate, communication is the key to a strong relationship, I want us to never hide anything from each other, to listen to each other in any difficult moment. Your financial support is not important to me, I believe that everything is worth achieving together, together we will build our cozy nest, where love, cleanliness and comfort will reign.

[ 0.0158 ]