About Me

  • Birthday 17 Jul 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Cebu City, Philippines
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have been drawing since childhood, probably that`s why I went to work in the field of manicure. I also really like to sing and travel, I haven`t been to many places yet, but I want to broaden my horizons. I like to ride a bike, I really love nature, fresh air, picnics, going to movies, dancing.

Self Description

I consider myself a strong person. But for my man, I will be gentle and I will need his affection. Each of us is looking for comfort. So with me you will be comfortable, with me you will know what a woman`s caress is. I work as a manicure master, I have my own salon. But my big dream is a family, a home filled with love and comfort. For me, family will always come first, because there is an example of true and pure love in my life, these are my parents. It was they who showed me what love is.

I’m Looking For

For me, loyalty, trust, mutual understanding and sincerity are important in relationships. I don`t pay attention to age. My man should prioritize his family. I will appreciate your personal time and hobbies. But at the same time, my man should not deprive me of attention, because we all want love and care, don`t we?

[ 0.0111 ]