About Me

  • Birthday 24 Jun 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Bangkok, Thailand
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Prefer not to say
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to dance, this is my main hobby. I really love nature and I love to walk along the river, ride horses. I love creativity and design and, of course, I love theater and cinema, museums, books.

Self Description

I have a calm and balanced character, I have a good heart, I try my best to help orphanages and people in need. I am a cheerful person, I try to enjoy everything that I have and appreciate what I have. What is missing in my life now is true sincere love, care, tenderness. If I manage to meet my man here, I will give him my most precious heart and love. If you are interested in me as a woman, I will be glad to receive your message, I am ready to start our love story, and you?

I’m Looking For

It is important for me that my future man and I always respect each other, there is support, honesty and of course love. I don`t want a man to be afraid to show his feelings, show me his love, that I am dear to him, this is what will make our love, our family only stronger every day. If you are a serious man and not here to play with my heart, I already like you.

[ 0.0164 ]